Contact St. Croix Collections

Sales Representatives

To add St. Croix Collections luxury men’s sportswear to your store, please contact the sales representative in your area:

Northeast North Central USA and Eastern CanadaEddie Gricius
Cell: 847-533-4447
egricius@stcroixcollections.com
North Central and Mountain States, USA & Eastern Canada

West Coast USA and Western CanadaGlenn Adam
Cell: 415-302-2839
gadam@stcroixcollections.com
West Coast USA and Western Canada

South USASteve Yardley
Cell: 940-641-1124
syardley@stcroixcollections.com
South Central USA

Southeast USARich Welmering
Cell: 770-330-2013
rwelmering@stcroixcollections.com
Southeast USA

Midwest USARick Hencier
Cell: 847-922-4061
rhencier@stcroixcollections.com
Midwest USA

Northeast USAGary Lowy
Cell: 516-238-8904
glowy@stcroixcollections.com
Northeast USA

General Contacts

To find a retailer for St. Croix Collections, visit our Store Locator.

Careers
If you are interested in career opportunities with Knitcraft/St. Croix, please email:
jobs@stcroixcollections.com

General Info
Please submit other inquiries to:
info@stcroixcollections.com

Find a Representative
If you need assistance finding a Representative, please contact:
sales@stcroixcollections.com