Sales Representatives

To add St. Croix Collections luxury men's sportswear to your store, please contact the sales representative in your area:

Northeast North Central USA and Eastern Canada
Eddie Gricius

Cell: 847-533-4447
egricius@stcroixcollections.com
North Central and Mountain States, USA & Eastern Canada

Midwest USA
Rick Hencier

Cell: 847-922-4061
rhencier@stcroixcollections.com
Midwest USA

Southeast USA
Rich Welmering

Cell: 770-330-2013
rwelmering@stcroixcollections.com
Southeast US

West Coast USA and Western Canada
Glenn Adam

Cell: 760-507-5101
gadam@stcroixcollections.com
West Coast USA and Western Canada

Northeast USA
Jon Kay

Cell: 484-410-9570
jkay@stcroixcollections.com
Northeast USA

Find a Representative
If you need assistance finding a Representative, please contact:
sales@stcroixcollections.com

General Contacts

To find a retailer for St. Croix Collections, visit our Store Locator.

General Info
Please submit other inquiries to:
info@stcroixcollections.com

Other Inqueries
Please submit other inquiries to:
info@stcroixcollections.com

Careers

If you are interested in career opportunities with Knitcraft/St. Croix, view our available positions

Sign-Up Now

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest updates on newest design arrivals and clothing sales.